Timber-riffic Deals
For a better experience, use Flash Player. You can download it on Adobe Flash Player download center
Join Our Email Group
 
For a better experience, use Flash Player. You can download it on Adobe Flash Player download center

Timber-riffic Deals

$119.00  + tax and resort fee. Price based on a family of four.



Are the dates of your booking flexible? Book any of the following dates for a new low rate of only $119 per night for a one-bedroom suite or $169 per night for a two-bedroom suite. Package Includes:
 

  • One night suite accommodations
  • 4 waterpark passes for a one-bedroom suite (6 for a two-bedroom suite)
                                                                      
April
  • Tuesday, April 8
  • Wednesday, April 9
  • Sunday, April 13
  • Wednesday, April 16
  • Sunday, April 20
  • Tuesday, April 22
  • Thursday, April 24
  • Tuesday, April 29
  • Wednesday, April 30
May
  • Thursday, May 1
  • Monday, May 5
  • Wednesday, May 7
  • Monday, May 12
  • Sunday, May 18
  • Thursday, May 22
  • Monday, May 26
  • Thursday, May 29
  • Friday, May 30


Must be paid at time of booking and is non-cancelable, non-refundable, and non-transferable. The fee of one-night room plus tax will be posted at time of reservation to the credit card provided for each Hot Date and each room reserved. Not available to be pre-paid with gift card or certificates. Subject to availability. One-bedroom suites accommodate four people and provide guests with four waterpark admissions and two-bedroom suites accommodate six people and provide guests with six waterpark passes. Additional passes can be purchased for $25 per night.



Check-In Nights Adults Kids  
    
or call us at (866) 636-4502 to book this package
(866)-636-4502
wisconsin water park gift cardsPurchase Grocery Online at Trader Jacks